Officers, Board, Committee Chairs

OFFICERS

President Hal Genger 499-0887 hal.genger@humboldt.edu
Vice President Ken Burton 499-1146 shrikethree@gmail.com
Immed. Past President

Secretary Sierra Huffman

sjh132@humboldt.edu
Treasurer Gary Friedrickson
822-6543 gary@jacobycreek.net

BOARD OF DIRECTORS




Ralph Bucher 443-6944 thebook@reninet.com
Denise Seeger
444-2399
daseeger@gmail.com
Harriet Hill 267-4055 harrieth6@gmail.com
Sierra Huffman

sjh132@humboldt.edu
Susan Penn 273-5200 susanpenn60@gmail.com
C. J. Ralph 822-2015 cjralph@humboldt1.com

COMMITTEE CHAIRS

Conservation Jim Clark 445-8311 clarkjimw@gmail.com
Education/Scholarships Denise Seeger 444-2399 daseeger@gmail.com
Field Trips Melissa Dougherty

nevrdoughn
@gmail.com
Finance Syn-dee Noel 442-8862 redwoodpost@suddenlink.net
Membership Susan Penn 273-5200 susanpenn60@gmail.com
Nominating Jim Clark 445-8311 clarkjimw@gmail.com
Programs


Publications C. J. Ralph 822-2015 cjralph@humboldt1.com

Publicity

Harriet Hill & 267-4055 harrieth6@gmail.com
Gary Bloomfield 362-1226 (c) bloomfieldstudio@mac.co

OTHER CONTACTS

Program Manager


Historian John Hewston 822-5288 johnhewstonisonline@gmail.com
Lake Earl Branch Sue Calla 465-6191 susancalla@jeffnet.org

NEC Representative

C. J. Ralph 825-2992 cjralph@humboldt1.com

The Sandpiper

Gary Bloomfield

822-0210

bloomfieldstudio@me.com

Alexa Dejoannis


adejoannis@hotmail.com

Website Gatekeeper Susan Penn 273-5200 susanpenn60@gmail.com
Facebook Cindy Moyer 822-1886 cindy.moyer@humboldt.edu
Facebook Rob Fowler 839-3493 migratoriusfwlr@gmail.com
Field Notes


Volunteer Coordinator Susan Penn 273-5200 susanpenn60@gmail.com
Arcata Marsh Walk Coordinator Ken Burton 499-1146 shrikethree@gmail.com
Arcata Bird Box 822-LOON 822-5666  
Bird Box Administrator Elias Elias 633-8833 call7076338833@gmail.com
eBird Liaison Rob Fowler 839-3493 migratoriusfwlr@gmail.com